Phenix Firearms and Survival Supply
Training Classes



          We at Phenix Firearms and Survival Supply know the importance of safety.  That's why we offer Firearms and Self defense courses designed for the first time gun owner and courses for shooters that would like to fine tune their skills.  Our instructors include NRA and DOJ instructors, Military personnel and SWAT Operators with many years of shooting experience behind them all.  Below you will find a current list of classes offered including course fees.  For more information, feel free to send us an email.


 

Basic Pistol Shooting Orientation Course

           Pistol Orientation 2 hour class.                                                   $   45.00
           Pistol Orientation with Florida CCW Class                               $   75.00

           Private lesson                                                                               $   65.00
           Private lesson with Florida CCW Class                                    $   95.00

                   


Home Firearm Safety

  Home Firearm Safety Class 2 hours (family members only)                    $ 150.00

                        (THIS IS A PRIVATE CLASS TAUGHT AND STRUCTURED IN AND AROUND YOUR HOME)



Advanced Classes

All advanced classes are designed with the shooters abilities in mind.

            Please contact us to design a class specific to your needs. Prices vary.

 

Utah and Florida CCW courses:

Florida non-resident concealed carry permit (CCW) training.                         $  45.00
   Please note - Florida CCW permits are NOT valid in California.

The Florida non-resident CCW is recognized in 31 States:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming.


Florida Non-Resident CCW information:
   *Cost for the application to Florida -  $117.  We have the applications ready for you.
   *Documentation needed, fingerprinting, passport photo, training verification.
   *Application must be notarized.
   *Fingerprints.
   *Permit is valid for 7 years from the date of issue.



***UTAH CLASSES TO BE ANNOUNCED***


Self Defense Classes

***To Be Announced***